The by-laws provide for five directors to direct and establish policy for the Company. Each director’s term is for three years. The staggering of terms provides for no more than two directors to be elected in any one year. Cumulative voting (shares times the number of directors being elected) is used to determine the number of votes a stockholder votes in Director elections. Any stockholder may run for election as a Director when the seat in the district in which the stockholder resides is up for election.



Dan Shewmaker –  Kimberly District 1
Dave Patrick – Twin Falls District 2
Roger Blass – Filer District 3
Rick Pearson – Buhl District 4
Gary Reynolds  – Castleford District 5

General Manager

Jay Barlogi
Phone: (208) 733-6731


Twin Falls Office and Yard – 208-733-6731
Buhl Office and Yard – 208-543-4264
Engineer/Field Supervisor – Jason Brown 
Power Plant Engineer – Louis Zamora
TF Watermaster – Troy Jones
TF O & M Supervisor – Clay Robinson
Castleford Watermaster – Jarom Brown
Buhl/Filer Watermaster – Quintin Cammack
O & M Supervisor – Eddy Griggs
Water Rights Specialist – Raynay Shetler
Human Relations – Kimberly Rankin
Financial – Jennifer Hansing